Bringing the club to the gym!
Let's Get Ravin' Fit!

How many times do you say to yourself "that's it, I’m getting fit!" but go out raving instead? Well now you can do both!

Liverpool Echo DJ of the year Lee Butler brings the club to the gym with a full stage show, including all the biggest club anthems, a pumping sound system, lights and effects for a brand new get-fit experience!

Join Lee on the decks with our personal trainer as we push you through a tough 60-minute workout with a soundtrack of all your favourite club classics - and burn over 750 calories!

Upcoming Classes
Cowley International College
19:00 to 20:00
Mon 17th Jun
GET TICKETS  
Floral Pavilion
19:00 to 20:00
Tue 18th Jun
Tue 2nd Jul
GET TICKETS  
Lifestyles Walton
19:00 to 20:00
Thu 20th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
GET TICKETS  
Tranmere Rovers F C
19:00 to 20:00
Fri 21st Jun
GET TICKETS  
Ellesmere Port Catholic High School
19:00 to 20:00
Wed 26th Jun
GET TICKETS  
The Heath Business And Technical Park
19:00 to 20:00
Wed 3rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
GET TICKETS  
Ormskirk School
19:00 to 20:00
Fri 5th Jul
GET TICKETS  
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit offers
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit news and offers direct to your inbox, including info on new classes and one-offs.

Want Ravin Fit to come to your venue?
Drop us a line at info@ravinfit.com