Lee Butler's Ravin' Fit
Bringing the club to the gym!
Let's Get Ravin' Fit
How many times do you say to yourself "that's it, I’m getting fit!" but go out raving instead? Well now you can do both!

Liverpool Echo DJ of the year Lee Butler brings the club to the gym with a full stage show, including Lee on the decks spinning all the big club classics through a pumping sound system, lights and effects for a brand new get-fit experience!

Join Lee on the decks with our Personal trainer as we push you through a tough 60-minute workout with a soundtrack of all the big club anthems - and burn over 750 calories!

Including Dance-offs / Prizes for the best Raving Fitter / Free Glo Sticks and much much more.
Upcoming Classes
Lifestyles Walton
7pm to 8pm
Thu 23rd Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Thu 6th Sep
GET TICKETS
The Venue Huyton
7pm to 8pm
Mon 3rd Sep
GET TICKETS
Floral Pavilion
7pm to 8pm
Tue 4th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
GET TICKETS
Cowley International College
7pm to 8pm
Wed 5th Sep
GET TICKETS
Parr Hall
7pm to 8pm
Tue 11th Sep
Mon 24th Sep
GET TICKETS
Parkwood Leisure Crosby
7pm to 8pm
Wed 12th Sep
GET TICKETS
Volair Stockbridge Village
7pm to 8pm
Fri 14th Sep
GET TICKETS
Volair Leisure Kirkby
6pm to 7pm
Tue 18th Sep
GET TICKETS
Halewood Leisure Centre
7pm to 8pm
Wed 19th Sep
GET TICKETS
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit offers
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit news and offers direct to your inbox, including info on new classes and one-offs.

Want Ravin Fit to come to your venue?
Drop us a line at info@ravinfit.com